Sunday, August 12, 2007

Final Results!

Complete Final Results after 8 Junior Races, 10 Formula races, and 8 RS-X races.

The competition is now behind us. Many thanks to those of you who traveled far to come visit us! Thanks also go out to the St.FYC our gracious hosts and organizers, the superb race management, all of the volunteers, and all of our generous sponsors.

photo: Ron Kern

Congratulations to everyone who participated, and specially to the 2007 US & North American Windsurfing Champions:

Todd Selby (Juniors Champion)
Seth Besse (Formula Champion)
Steve Sylvester (Masters Champion)
Robert Willis (Men's RS-X Champion)
Karen Marriott (Women's RS-X Champion)

See you all next year in Worthington, MN.